Recommended Links

PUBLICATIONS & RESOURCES

The Best Scottish Weddings Magazine bestscottishweddings.com
The Scottish Wedding Directory scottishweddingdirectory.co.uk
Love My Dress (blog) lovemydress.net
My Lovely Scottish Wedding (blog) mylovelyscottishwedding.com
Pearls and Poodles (blog) pearlsandpoodles.com
We Fell In Love (blog) wefellinlove.co.uk

WEDDING PLANNERS

Get Knotted get-knotted.net
Robin Stewart Hospitality robinstewarthospitality.com
Sixpence Weddings sixpenceweddings.co.uk
Utopia Scotland utopia-scotland.com

STATIONERY & GIFTS

More Than Words morethanwords.uk.com
The Perfect Present Company theperfectpresentcompany.co.uk
Twenty-Seven twenty-seven.co.uk

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Blue Sky Photography blueskyphotography.co.uk
Crofts and Kowalczyk croandkowlove.com
Elemental Wedding Photographers elementalweddings.co.uk
First Light Photography firstlightweddings.co.uk
Helen Pugh Photography helenpughphotography.co.uk
Julie Tinton Photography julietinton.com
Marc Millar Photography marcmillarweddingphotography.com
Rachel Rose Photography rachel-rose-photography.co.uk
Rankine Photography rankinephotography.com
Robin Frowley Photography robinfrowley.com
Ryan White Photography ryanwhite-weddingphotography.co.uk
Sarah Elizabeth Photography sarahelizabethphotography.co.uk

VIDEOGRAPHERS

Cherry Tree Films cherrytree-films.com

WEDDING HAIR SPECIALISTS

Dean Jones Hairdressing deanjoneshair.co.uk
Gail Rankin Bespoke Wedding Hair bespokeweddinghair.co.uk
Keith Marshall Hairdressing keithmarshallhairdressing.com
McKenzie Hair Design facebook.com/MckenzieHairDesign
Sesh Hairdressing seshhairdressing.co.uk

BEAUTY TREATMENT SERVICES

Jane Iredale Online Retail toccofinale.co.uk
Smoothies Beauty Clinic smoothiesbeauty.co.uk

BRIDALWEAR & ACCESSORIES

Corrine Smith Design corrinesmith.co.uk
Freja Dressmaker freja-fashion.co.uk
Rachel Scott Bridal Couture rachelscottcouture.co.uk

FLORISTS

Planet Flowers planetflowers.co.uk

FANTASTIC VENUES

Archerfield House archerfieldhouse.com
Carberry Tower carberrytower.com
Dundas Castle dundascastle.co.uk
Gilmerton House gilmertonhouse.com
Hopetoun House hopetounhouse.com
Mansfield Traquair mansfieldtraquair.co.uk
Winton House wintonhouse.co.uk

EVENT CATERERS

Appetite Direct appetitedirect.com
Heritage Portfolio heritageportfolio.co.uk

FABULOUS CAKES

Heather's Cakes heatherscakes.co.uk
Liggy's Cakes liggyscakes.co.uk
Truly Scrumptious Designer Cakes trulydesignercakes.co.uk

PIPERS & BANDS

John Macintosh Highland Piper highlandpiper.org
The Jenni Gibb Band thejennigibbband.co.uk
The Red Hot Chilli Pipers redhotchillipipers.co.uk
Roddy The Piper roddythepiper.com

FIREWORKS & PYROTECHNICS

21cc Fireworks 21ccfireworks.com

ASSOCIATIONS

BABTAC - British Association of Beauty
Therapists and Cosmetologists
babtac.com

Email:
Telephone: +44 (0)131 466 2054
Facebook: LG Makeup

Photo of a pair of Wedding Rings
Photo of a Bouquet of Flowers
Aerial photo of Dundas Castle
Photo of a small Wedding Favour box
Share