Recommended Links

PUBLICATIONS & RESOURCES

The Best Scottish Weddings Magazine bestscottishweddings.com
The Scottish Wedding Directory scottishweddingdirectory.co.uk
Scotland Wedding Supplier scotlandweddingsupplier.co.uk
We Fell In Love Wedding Blog wefellinlove.co.uk

WEDDING PLANNERS

Joann Scott Weddings joannscottweddings.co.uk
Litu Exclusive Scottish Weddings litu.com
Sixpence Weddings sixpenceweddings.co.uk
Utopia Scotland utopia-scotland.com

STATIONERY

Knotty Stationery knottystationery.co.uk
Paper Delights weddingstationery.co.uk
Twenty-Seven twenty-seven.co.uk

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Archibald Photography archibaldphotography.co.uk
Blue Sky Photography blueskyphotography.co.uk
David Ho Photographer davidho.co.uk
Duke Studios dukestudios.co.uk
Elemental Wedding Photographers elementalweddings.co.uk
First Light Photography firstlightweddings.co.uk
Helen Pugh Photography helenpughphotography.co.uk
Julie Tinton Photography julietinton.com
Paul Walker Images paulwalkerimages.co.uk
Rachel Rose Photography rachel-rose-photography.co.uk
Rankine Photography rankinephotography.com
Robin Frowley Photography robinfrowley.com
Ryan White Photography ryanwhite-weddingphotography.co.uk
Sarah Elizabeth Photography sarahelizabethphotography.co.uk

VIDEOGRAPHERS

Cherry Tree Films cherrytree-films.com
Little Love Films littlelovefilms.com

WEDDING HAIR SPECIALISTS

Gail Rankin Bespoke Wedding Hair bespokeweddinghair.co.uk
Keith Marshall Hairdressing keithmarshallhairdressing.com
McKenzie Hair Design mckenziehairdesign.com
Princess Cut Bridal Hair princesscutbridalhair.co.uk

BEAUTY TREATMENT SERVICES

Jane Iredale Online Retail toccofinale.co.uk
Smoothies Beauty Clinic smoothiesbeauty.co.uk

BRIDALWEAR & ACCESSORIES

Corrine Smith Design corrinesmith.co.uk
Freja Dressmaker freja-fashion.co.uk
Rachel Scott Bridal Couture rachelscottcouture.co.uk

FLORISTS

Cherry Blossom flowersbycherryblossom.co.uk
Planet Flowers planetflowers.co.uk

FANTASTIC VENUES

Archerfield House archerfieldhouse.com
Carberry Tower carberrytower.com
Dundas Castle dundascastle.co.uk
Harburn House harburnhouse.com
Hopetoun House hopetounhouse.com
Lennoxlove House lennoxlove.com

EVENT CATERERS

Heritage Portfolio heritageportfolio.co.uk

FABULOUS CAKES

Heather's Cakes heatherscakes.co.uk

PIPERS & BANDS

John Macintosh Highland Piper highlandpiper.org
The Jenni Gibb Band thejennigibbband.co.uk

FIREWORKS & PYROTECHNICS

21cc Fireworks 21ccfireworks.com

ASSOCIATIONS

BABTAC - British Association of Beauty
Therapists and Cosmetologists
babtac.com

Email:
Telephone: +44 (0)131 466 2054
Facebook: LG Makeup

Photo of a pair of Wedding Rings
Photo of a Bouquet of Flowers
Aerial photo of Dundas Castle
Photo of a small Wedding Favour box
Share